جائزة مبادلة للشباب

تعرفوا على الفائزين بجائزة مبادلة للشباب لهذا العام. تمنح جائزة مبادلة للشباب للجيل الواعد من الشباب الإماراتيين الذين يتسمون بالطموح ويقومون بدور إيجابي في المجتمع. تكرم جائزة مبادلة ثلاثة شبان إماراتيين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7 و25 سنة ضمن ملتقى مبادلة للشباب.

المتحدثون

تتضمن قائمة المتحدثين عدداً من الشخصيات الرائدة والناجحة في المجتمع والأعمال من أبرز المؤسسات والشركات، والذين سيقدمون تجاربهم وخبراتهم للطلاب.

برنامج الملتقى

ورش العمل التفاعلية

الشركاء

تعد شركة المبادلة للتنمية "مبادلة" شركة استثمار وتطوير تهدف إلى تحقيق العائدات المالية المجزية والفوائد الاقتصادية والاجتماعية في أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات بشكل عام.

وعلى هامش ملتقى مبادلة للشباب، سيكون هناك منصات مخصصة لاستعراض خمسة قطاعات من المجالات التي تعمل فيها مبادلة وهي (الطيران، والرعاية الصحية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصال، والطاقة المتجددة، والمعادن والتعدين) لتمكينكم من التعرف على المزيد عن الصناعات ومجالات العمل المختلفة، ومعرفة فيما إذا كانت هذه المجالات العملية هي الأنسب لكم. وسيتواجد ممثلو الشركات عند كل منصة من أجل تقديم المعلومات اللازمة. يمكنكم أيضاً مناقشة الخيارات المتاحة والفرص المهنية مع أصحاب الخبرة والمتخصصين.

كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي

"كليفلاند كلينك – أبوظبي" هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات، ويعتبر أحدث مرافق الرعاية الصحية عالمية المستوى، التابعة لشركة المبادلة للتنمية (مبادلة)، ويوفر مجموعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية للحالات المُلحة والحرجة، بهدف الحد من حاجة المرضى للسفر خارج الدولة لتلقي العلاج.

شركة الخدمات والحلول التوربينية شركة الخدمات والحلول التوربينية

مزود للخدمات المتكاملة والحلول لمجموعة واسعة من أنواع المحركات التوربينية الصناعية، التي تعمل على الغاز والمعدات الدوارة، التي تستخدم في صناعة النفط، والغاز، والطاقة، والبتروكيمائيات.

شركة الإمارات العالمية للألمنيوم شركة الإمارات العالمية للألمنيوم

تُعد شركة "الإمارات العالمية للألمنيوم" إحدى أكبر شركات إنتاج الألمنيوم في العالم، وهي مملوكة بشكل مشترك من قبل كلٍ من شركة المبادلة للتنمية "مبادلة" ومؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية.

الياه سات الياه سات

تم تأسيس ياه سات، المملوكة بالكامل من قبل مبادلة، في عام 2007 لتلبية الطلب المتزايد في المنطقة على خدمات الاتصالات الفصائية من قبل الهيئات الحكومية والشركات والأفراد، ولدعم طموحات أبوظبي في تعزيز مكانتها كمركز رائد للبث والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية.

مصدر مصدر

تأسست "مصدر" عام 2006 كشركة تجارية تعمل على تطوير وتوسيع جميع مجالات قطاع الطاقة المتجددة والتقنيات المستدامة، إضافة إلى تحديد مسار للتصدي للتحديات في هذا المجال.

About

نبذة

ملتقى مبادلة للشباب هو حدث سنوي يهدف إلى نشر الوعي حول مسألة التعليم والخيارات المهنية المتوفرة في دولة الإمارات، إلى جانب تعزيز مهارات الطلاب من أجل الانطلاق بخطاهم في مسيرتهم المهنية. يشارك في الملتقى عدد من الشخصيات الرائدة والناجحة في سوق العمل الإماراتي والذين سيقدمون خبراتهم ونصائحهم للشباب المشاركين ويتحاورون معهم حول المجالات المتميزة والخيارات المهنية والوظيفية المتوفرة في أبوظبي.

استقطب ملتقى مبادلة للشباب منذ انطلاقته مئات الطلاب والشخصيات الرائدة والمؤثرة في المجتمع.

Mubadala Youth Award

Meet the winners of this year’s Mubadala Youth Award. Mubadala Youth Award recognizes young Emiratis that are driven, ambitious, and committed to making a difference in the community, and who are between the ages of 7-25.

Speakers

Our speakers, a mix of business and community leaders, come from high profile organizations and are ready to share their insights with you.

 

Click on the speakers to read more

Agenda

Workshops

Partners

Mubadala is an investment and development company focused on delivering financial returns and socio-economic benefits to Abu Dhabi and the nation as a whole.

At the Mubadala Youth Forum, five sectors (aerospace, healthcare, information & communication technology, renewables and metals & mining) will be represented at dedicated stands. You can learn about various industries and explore whether a particular career in a specific sector is right for you. Company representatives at each stand will provide information and their perspective on the job market. You can also discuss possible internships and career opportunities with the experts.

CCAD CCAD

Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi, part of Mubadala’s network of world-class healthcare facilities, is a multispecialty hospital offering critical and acute care services, reducing the need for patients to travel abroad for treatment.

TS&S TS&S

Service and solution provider for a wide range of industrial gas turbines and driven equipment used by the oil and gas, process and energy industries.

EGA EGA

One of the largest aluminium companies in the world, Emirates Global Aluminium is jointly held by Mubadala and Investment Corporation of Dubai.

Yahsat Yahsat

Yahsat, fully owned by Mubadala, was set up in 2007 to meet the growing demand in the region for government, commercial and consumer satellite communication services and to support Abu Dhabi’s ambition to become a broadcasting and telecommunications hub.

Masdar Masdar

Established in 2006, Masdar is a commercially driven enterprise that operates to reach the broad boundaries of the renewable energy and sustainable technologies industry – there by giving it the necessary scope to meet these challenges.

The Word on Weyana Social

Twitter Weyana

Weyana UAE

About

About

Mubadala’s annual Youth Forum was created to raise awareness about the education and career pathways available to young UAE nationals, as well as enhancing their skills for their first step in to the workforce. The forum brings leading UAE business and community leaders together with youth, encouraging dialogue about the exciting fields and career paths available in Abu Dhabi.

Since its inauguration, the Youth Forum has attracted hundreds of students and influential leaders.